The following speakers have already agreed to address the 4M2012 Conference:

Prof. B. Jakoby, Institute for Microelectronics and Microsensors, Johannes Kepler University Linz, Austria
"Miniaturized sensors for physical fluid properties”

Dr. Hans Loeschner, IMS-Nanofabrication, Austria
" Electron Multi-Beam Mask Writer development for the Semiconductor Industry"

Associate Prof. J. Rhett Mayor, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
"High-speed, High Precision Micromachining: Fundamentals to applications"

Prof. Jürgen Stampfl, TUWien, Austria
"Additive Manufacturing of high performance ceramic structures"

Prof. Lin Li, Manchester University, UK
"Computer Integrated, Automatic Fabrication of Large Area User Defined Periodic Micro/Nano Patterns Using Scanning Particle Lens Array"

Cristina Fernández-Ramos, European Commission, DG-Research and Innovation, G2, New Forms of Production
"Horizon 2020"